Stop to smell the roses…. or see the butterfly

I feel in today’s generation everything happens to fast, people do not wish to take the time and process for things to happen. If they are able to achieve less but get something done much faster, it is that method that they would choose. I took this photo because I was taking time out of my day to view and appreciate the beautiful environment around me. I would have not been able to see this butterfly in the grass, if I was on my regular ” hustle and bustle” to get through my day. Sometimes all you need is to slow things down, and appreciate the world around you.

monarch because when you think about it, it is truly an amazing and beautiful thing to witness and live in.

Leave a Reply

