I choose this image because it contains two kinds of imagery that keeps me going in the world which is art and music. This image is of Bob Dylan it is titled ” All I can be is me, whoever that is. This is a drawing,drawn by myself using charcoal, conte crayon, and pencil. I choose this image because music is one of the things that I really connect with in the world, and art is something I am unable to live without. Everybody has those few things in the world that they are able to find, and connect with, and are unable to live without. Music and art are not just an expression, but different  ways people have found for themselves in order to create,express feelings, content, or expression.

 

IMG_0217

Leave a Reply

